Site Map Icon
IBEW Local Union 21
And the Winners Are…
Updated On: May 22, 2018

May 22, 2018

The IBEW Local 21 Scholarship Committee met and awarded scholarships to family members of eight IBEW Local Union 21 members.  This year’s essays topics were: “How can the Union grow stronger in the wake of Right to Work?” and “What do you get from growing up in a Union home?”

We would like to congratulate our 2018 IBEW Local Union 21 Scholarship winners:

Tyler Dahm
Lauren LaMore
Cieran Locke
Amanda Rodriguez
Matthew Rodriguez
Lenette Ruiz
Kacie Sherman
Thomas Stancato

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Mobile | Desktop
Top of Page image